printer friendly version-pdf

 

Related Links

Wilshire

Frank Russell Co.

Pension & Investments

 

 

 


 

   

Investment Performance Services, LLC

Manager Research Department

David A. Russell, CFA
Senior Investment Strategist
642 Newtown Yardley Road, Suite 205, Newtown, PA 18940
drussell@ips-net.com
(215) 867-2330

Daniel J. Melloh, CAIA
Director of Manager Research
642 Newtown Yardley Road, Suite 205, Newtown, PA 18940
dmelloh@ips-net.com
(215) 867-2330

Manager Search Responsibilities by Strategy

Value and Core Equities
(Large, Mid, Small & All)

Growth Equities
(Large, Mid, & Small)

Greg White
7402 Hodgson Memorial Drive, Suite 100
Savannah, GA 31406
gwhite@ips-net.com
(912) 352-2862

Brian Hicks
642 Newtown Yardley Road, Suite 205
Newtown, PA 18940
bhicks@ips-net.com
(215) 867-2330

Fixed Income

Private Equity & Alternatives

David Russell, CFA
642 Newtown Yardley Road, Suite 205
Newtown, PA 18940
drussell@ips-net.com
(215) 867-2330

Daniel J. Melloh, CAIA
642 Newtown Yardley Road, Suite 205
Newtown, PA 18940
dmelloh@ips-net.com
(215) 867-2330

International / Emerging Mkts Equity 

 Hedge Fund of Funds

David Russell, CFA
642 Newtown Yardley Road, Suite 205
Newtown, PA 18940
drussell@ips-net.com
(215) 867-2330

 Jennifer Mink
642 Newtown Yardley Road, Suite 205
Newtown, PA 18940
jmink@ips-net.com
(215) 867-2330

 Real Estate

Global Tactical Asset Allocation (GTAA)

John Statts
7402 Hodgson Memorial Drive, Suite 100
Savannah, GA 31406
jstatts@ips-net.com
(912) 352-2862  

Brian Hicks
642 Newtown Yardley Road, Suite 205
Newtown, PA 18940
bhicks@ips-net.com
(215) 867-2330

 
 
 
Legal Disclosure - Internal Exchange Email